Geschäftsführung


Bmst. Ing. Karl Fürholzer

Geschäftsleitung

 

07269 / 459 0

karl.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Bauleitung


Ing. Gerhard Fürholzer

Prokurist, Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 603

gerhard.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Werner Pauckner

Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 629

werner.pauckner@fuerholzer.at

 

Erich Aigner

Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 600

erich.aigner@fuerholzer.at

 

Ing. Rupert Grundbichler

Kalkulation 

 

0664 / 60 459 613

rupert.grundbichler@fuerholzer.at

 

Planung


DI Norbert Hoheneder

Architekturplanung 

 

0664 / 60 459 612

norbert.hoheneder@fuerholzer.at

 

Bauhof


Dominik Rumetshofer

Bauhof

 

0664 / 60 459 618

bauhof@fuerholzer.at

 

Ralf Steiner

Bauhof

 

0664 / 60 459 618

bauhof@fuerholzer.at

 

Administration


Elfriede Langeder

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

 

07269 / 459 0

office@fuerholzer.at

 

Daniela Kranzer

Steinbruch

 

07269 / 459 12 

daniela.kranzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Ulrike Fürholzer

Buchhaltung

 

07269 / 459 21

ulrike.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Christina Kastner

Buchhaltung

 

07269 / 459 17

christina.kastner@fuerholzer.at

 

DI(FH) Karl Ernecker

IT-Administration

 

0664 / 60 459 630

karl.ernecker@fuerholzer.at