Geschäftsführung


Bmst. Ing. Karl Fürholzer

Geschäftsleitung

 

07269 / 459 0

karl.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Bauleitung


Ing. Gerhard Fürholzer

Prokurist, Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 603

gerhard.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Franz Küllinger

Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 601

franz.kuellinger@fuerholzer.at

 

Erich Aigner

Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 600

erich.aigner@fuerholzer.at

 

Markus Fixl

Horizontalspülbohrungen, Bauhofleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 622

markus.fixl@fuerholzer.at

 

Planung


DI Norbert Hoheneder

Architekturplanung 

 

0664 / 60 459 612

norbert.hoheneder@fuerholzer.at

 

Bauhof


Karl Daxberger

Bauhof

 

0664 / 60 459 618

bauhof@fuerholzer.at

 

Markus Eppich

Bauhof

 

0664 / 60 459 618

bauhof@fuerholzer.at

 

Administration


Elfriede Langeder

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

 

07269 / 459 0

office@fuerholzer.at

 

Daniela Kranzer

Steinbruch

 

07269 / 459 12 

daniela.kranzer@fuerholzer.at

 

Andrea James

Lohnverrechnung

 

07269 / 459 17

andrea.james@fuerholzer.at

 

Ulrike Fuerholzer

Buchhaltung

 

07269 / 459 21 

ulrike.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 

DI(FH) Karl Ernecker

IT-Administration

 

0664 / 60 459 630

karl.ernecker@fuerholzer.at