Team fürholzer


Geschäftsführung

Bmst. Ing. Karl Fürholzer

Geschäftsführung

 

 

07269/459 - 0

karl.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

 


Bauleitung

Ing. Gerhard Fürholzer

Prokurist, Bauleitung

 

07269/459 - 29

gerhard.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

Werner Pauckner

Bauleitung

 

0664 / 60 459 629

werner.pauckner@fuerholzer.at

Karl Fürholzer jun.

Bautechniker

 

0664 / 60 459 600

karl.fuerholzerjun@fuerholzer.at

Ing. Rupert Grundbichler

Kalkulation

 

0664 / 60 459 613

rupert.grundbichler@fuerholzer.at


Planung

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Hoheneder

Architekturplanung

 

0664 / 60 459 612

norbert.hoheneder@fuerholzer.at


Bauhof

Dominik Schrödl

Bauhof

 

0664 / 60 459 618

bauhof@fuerholzer.at

Ralf Steiner

Bauhof

 

0664 / 60 459 618

bauhof@fuerholzer.at


Administration

Fabienne Römer

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

07269 / 459 0

office@fuerholzer.at

Daniela Kranzer

Steinbruch

 

07269 / 459 12

daniela.kranzer@fuerholzer.at

Ulrike Fürholzer

Buchhaltung

 

07269 / 459 21

ulrike.fuerholzer@fuerholzer.at

Nico Wagner

IT-Administration

 

0664 / 60 459 630

nico.wagner@fuerholzer.at